Assistance with Technology in Litigation

If you have any questions regarding the use of technology in the Court, you should first consider the Technology and the Court Practice Note (GPN-TECH) and other related materials available on this website.

If you still have queries and they relate to any of the following matters, you should contact your local eRegistrar (listed below):

  • the discovery of documents in an electronic format; or
  • preparing for a hearing which will be conducted using documents in an electronic format.

Any other queries, you should contact your local registry.

Registry

Judicial Registrar Contact details
National Jessica Der Matossian jessica.dermatossian@fedcourt.gov.au
NSW & ACT Tom Morgan tom.morgan@fedcourt.gov.au
QLD Peter Schmidt peter.schmidt@fedcourt.gov.au
SA & NT Nicola Colbran nicola.colbran@fedcourt.gov.au
VIC & TAS Tim Luxton tim.luxton@fedcourt.gov.au
WA Russell Trott russell.trott@fedcourt.gov.au

Was this page useful?

What did you like about it?

How can we make it better?