Appointments to the Federal Court

01 September 2023

The Attorney General has announced the appointments of Mr Christopher Horan KC and Mr Yaseen Shariff SC as judges of the Federal Court of Australia.

Mr Horan has been appointed to the Victoria registry and commences on 5 September 2023.

Mr Shariff has been appointed to the New South Wales registry and commences on 7 September 2023.

Read the media release »


Was this page useful?

What did you like about it?

How can we make it better?

* This online submission is protected by captcha
Security key

Can't read the security key? Click here to get a new key